Meet the team at Bluelab

Greg Jarvis CEO Bluelab

Greg Jarvis

CEO
greg@bluelab.com

 

Christine Hutton

CFO
christine@bluelab.com

Mandy Jarvis Operations Manager Bluelab

MandyJarvis

Operations Manager
mandy@bluelab.com

 

Jono Jones Product Development Manager Bluelab   
Jono Jones

Head of Innovation & Strategy
jono@bluelab.com

 

Kathryn Geck

Marketing Brand Manager
marketing@bluelab.com


Jo Perry

Executive Advisor & HR
jo.perry@bluelab.com


Tracy Gordon Administration Manager Bluelab

Tracey Gordon

Administration Manager
tracey@bluelab.com

 

Fraser Lobb Supply Chain Manager Bluelab

Fraser Lobb

Supply Chain Manager
fraser@bluelab.com




Jules Simpson

Head of Org Effectiveness
jules.simpson@bluelab.com

Scott Rusby

Engineer Manager 
     scott@bluelab.com

Cindy Farnsworth Sales Manager USA and Canada Bluelab

Cindy Farnsworth

USA & Canada Sales Manager
cindy@bluelab.com

Darren Gilbert Business Development Executive Bluelab

Darren Gilbert

(USA) Business Development Executive
darren@bluelab.com

Larry Bourland Senior Business Development Executive Bluelab

Larry Bourland

(USA) Senior Business Development Executive
larry@bluelab.com

Jon Greene Business Development Executive Bluelab

Jon Greene

(USA) Business Development Executive
jon.greene@bluelab.com

James Goodwin Europe Retail and Channel Manager Bluelab

James Goodwin

EMEA- Regional Manager
james@bluelab.com

Rob Smit

(EU) Business Development Manager
rob@bluelab.com

Tua Waaka Customer Service Representative Bluelab

Tua Waaka 

(NZ & AUS) Grower Experience Specialist
tua@bluelab.com